Latest Products http://www.logineye.in Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.logineye.in Access Control System http://www.logineye.in/access-control-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces among the few famous Importers and Suppliers of Access Control System. Our Access Control System is widely used in organizations to restrict the unauthorized movement of the staff and visitors. Digital Video Recorder http://www.logineye.in/digital-video-recorder.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Video Recorder is used to record and store those videos that need high-level security. We import our Digital Video Recorder from authorized vendors. An emerging name, we are offering a comprehensive array of Digital Video Recorder. Wireless Network IP Camera http://www.logineye.in/wireless-network-ip-camera.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading manufacturers and distributors, we bring forth feature-packed Wireless Network IP Camera. Excellent resolution, high-speed video processor, motion detection and embedded web server are some of the salient features of our Wireless Network IP Camera. Vehicle Tracking System http://www.logineye.in/vehicle-tracking-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us technically advanced range of Vehicle Tracking System. We are counted amid the leading Vehicle Tracking System Importers and Suppliers. Video Door Phones http://www.logineye.in/video-door-phones.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Importers and Suppliers of Video Door Phones. Our Video Door Phones features tough ABS construction. It features brilliant voice clarity, high quality video and smooth keypad. Time Attendance System http://www.logineye.in/time-attendance-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We import and supply an extensive range of easy to operate Time Attendance System, which is known for its variegated features. Sturdy construction, CCTV Cables http://www.logineye.in/cctv-cables.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us CCTV Cables that are based on the advanced networking technology. The CCTV Cables we provide are a composite structure of video and audio wires. Made from high-quality materials, etc. CCTV Camera http://www.logineye.in/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading Importer and Supplier, we offer a range of CCTV Camera. Our CCTV Camera is designed and fabricating from premium grade components using modern technology. Security Products http://www.logineye.in/security-products.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kolkata-based Company endeavors to proffer the best-in-class Security Products for our clients across India. We our even ranked amidst the topmost Security Products Importers and Suppliers. Fire Alarm System http://www.logineye.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noteworthy Importer and Supplier of complete line of advanced and addressable Fire Alarm Systems, all over India. Procured from associated network of vendors worldwide, these Fire Alarm Systems are appreciated for their hi-tech sensors, easy installation & use, high efficiency and durable life. Burglar Alarm Systems http://www.logineye.in/burglar-alarm-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced and easy-fit Burglar Alarm Systems are acknowledged to be highly effective deterrent to burglars. These are developed to meet the most demanding security requirements of our clients. Home Security System http://www.logineye.in/home-security-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To power the home security segment in India, we curate the best-ever Home Security Systems from the reputed brands across the world. We are associated in #1 league Importers and Suppliers of Home Security Systems, from Kolkata. Wired Intruder Alarm System http://www.logineye.in/wired-intruder-alarm-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Kolkata, we are the credible Importer and Supplier of highly-efficient Wired Intruder Alarm Systems across India. Built with state-of-the-art sensors, these systems guarantee absolute protection of premises from inside out. Wireless Intruder Alarm System http://www.logineye.in/wireless-intruder-alarm-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-reckoned Importer and Supplier of Wireless Intruder Alarm System, situated in Kolkata (India). Our stock accommodates wide array of Wireless Intruder Alarm System to match various needs, which are obtained from the reputed brands around the globe. Spy Cameras http://www.logineye.in/spy-cameras.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for some hi-tech Spy Devices, then we are the right destination for you. Located in Kolkata, we import and supply wide array of Spy Cameras that are procured from leading brands across the globe. Surveillance HDD http://www.logineye.in/surveillance-hdd.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater the emerging need for high resolution cameras and camera counts, we present a comprehensive range of Surveillance HDD, sourced from famed vendors, world-over. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Surveillance HDD Importers and Suppliers from Kolkata, India. Fisheye Camera http://www.logineye.in/fisheye-camera.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The small yet efficient Fisheye Camera offered by us, can be an excellent addition to the home security systems. We have earned a good name for importing and supplying the best range of Fisheye Cameras across India. EPABX System http://www.logineye.in/epabx-system.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, we are one of the leading Importers and Suppliers of EPABX System all over India. The futuristic design of EPABX System is designed by our experienced vendors to scale the growing needs for manageable voice communication systems. Tech Smart School Management System http://www.logineye.in/tech-smart-school-management-system.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering Tech Smart School Management System. The Tech Smart School Management System offered by us is can be accessed remotely. With the help of this application, parents can know their children's attendance-records, grades, assignments, etc.